Country Cove Christmas Tree Farm

Hours of Operation for Christmas Season, 2020

 

Dates Open 2020 Open Close
Saturday, November 21 11:00 5:00
Sunday, November 22 11:00 5:00
Wednesday, November 25 11:00 5:00
Friday, November 27 9:00 6:00
Saturday, November 28    9:00 6:00
Sunday, November 29  11:00 6:00
Thursday, December 3 2:00 7:00
Friday, December 4 2:00 7:00
Saturday, December 5 9:00 6:00
Sunday, December 6 11:00 6:00
Thursday, December 10 2:00 7:00
Friday, December 11 2:00 7:00
Saturday, December 12 9:00 6:00
Sunday, December 13 11:00 6:00
Thursday, December 17  2:00 6:00
Friday, December 18 2:00 6:00
Saturday, December 19 9:00 6:00
Sunday, December 20 11:00 6:00
© 2020 Country Cove Christmas Tree Farm. All rights reserved.