Country Cove Christmas Tree Farm

Hours of Operation for Christmas Season, 2021

 

Hours of Operation, 2021 Open Close
Saturday, November 20 9:00 6:00
Sunday, November 21 11:00 6:00
Wednesday, November 24 11:00 4:00
Friday, November 26 9:00 6:00
Saturday, November 27    9:00 6:00
Sunday, November 28 11:00 6:00
Thursday, December 2 2:00 7:00
Friday, December 3 2:00 7:00
Saturday, December 4 9:00 6:00
Sunday, December 5 11:00 6:00
Thursday, December 9 2:00 7:00
Friday, December 10 2:00 7:00
Saturday, December 11 9:00 6:00
Sunday, December 12 11:00 6:00
Thursday, December 16 2:00 7:00
Friday, December 17 2:00 7:00
Saturday, December 18 9:00 6:00
Sunday, December 19 11:00 6:00

*When we sell out of trees, we will be closed for the season. Please check website or Facebook frequently for any schedule changes.

 

© 2021 Country Cove Christmas Tree Farm. All rights reserved.